Management Committee

Membership of the Management Committee is set at the Annual General Meeting and presently consists of six people:

A President, Secretary, Treasurer and 3 Ordinary Committee Members.

Our committee comprises people from all walks of life - currently represented by Queensland Police Service, the accountancy profession, the legal profession and the allied health profession.

Management committee meetings are scheduled each month and are held at the service's offices. At monthly meetings, the Management Committee receives written reports on service delivery and staff activities, the financial position of the Service as well as administrative and human resource matters.